Just Beginning

This is my first time to start blogging.  I know, I am so behind on this 🙂 but I didn’t think I had anything to really share with everyone.  I’m not sure I do now, but I started getting on Pinterest  and have been looking for ideas for my math classroom.  I found a lot of elementary ideas out there that I can adapt, but wanted more.  Well I have some ideas that maybe other teachers out there might like, so here I go.
I may also blog about some of the things I do at church, so I am leaving it open for multiple venues.  I will try to make sure the title is clear so everyone knows what the post is about.
This will be a new adventure for me.  We will see where it takes me.

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mathninjateacher
    Aug 09, 2012 @ 15:55:41

    Hi Heather! I am brand new to blogging, too! I am also brand new to teaching, so I am going to follow your blog in hopes of gleaning some wisdom from you! Good luck with blogging!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Math Coach's Corner

Heather Simmons

education_prospector

Searching for the answers to education excellence

Megan Hayes-Golding

Still learning.

I Speak Math

Integrating Technology and Mathematics

