Back to Blogging

This school year has been crazy hectic!  I have not had time to write anything, or even think about anything.

This week, the first week after school is out for the summer, I have spent two days presenting at our summer curriculum conference for my district about the changes in the math TEKS that are happening this next year state wide.  This has caused some anxiety for some teachers because you all know how much we love change.  So I want to help out those who would like it as much as possible.  I am going to share with anyone who wants ideas that I come up with or find here as well as maybe post some videos of lessons or anything else I think would be helpful as we take on this journey this next year.

So please follow my blog so we can help each other.  Send me ideas or questions and I will see how I can help out.  Good luck to you all!

Heather

Leave a Reply

Math Coach's Corner

Heather Simmons

education_prospector

Searching for the answers to education excellence

Megan Hayes-Golding

Still learning.

I Speak Math

Integrating Technology and Mathematics

